BACK! :P Attitude and Prints

CDLC LOTD 30 Attitude and prints

7891| Analog Dog| Collabor88| Fi*Friday| Glance Skins| Glow Studio| Lethal| N-core| SFW| S O R G O| SYL

I was away for a little bit; but i have returned and I am back to business :D! Lots of new goodies were released while i was gone, so i shall be blogging it up.  I just wanna also thank everyone who has been supporting and following Creme de la Creme, even in my absence. It’s my baby and I’m proud of it. So, many thanks!

I was so in love with thew NEW N-core heels i built this look around them. They can be worn 4 different ways ladies. Hot Buy!

Have a blessed week.

Leave a Reply

