SIF Aaliyah’s Style Evolves

CDLC LOTD 42 SIF AALIYAH STYLE EVOLUTION

Co57| Faun| GABRIEL| Hoorenbeek| Illmatic| LETHAL| Le Primitif| MANDALA| RackedUp| Shi.| Singers Icon Fair| The Shops!| Tutys| Whatever

The Singers Fair is here again! This year one of my favorite stores; LETHAL did my Idol, Aaliyah. Even Until this day she still inspires me. Her style, the way she carried herself, just her whole being is something I will always admire.  To me Aaliyah was to RnB; what Pac and Biggie was to Rap. I will admire and adore her always. So here is my Aaliyah inspired Singers Icon Fair post. Enjoy 😀

Aaliyah gif

 

Leave a Reply

