Santa Bring my Baby!

CDLC LOTD 45 Santa Bring my Baby

Deesses| Gabriel| Joi Price| LeLutka| LETHAL| Maitreya| May’s Soul| Mudhoney| Milk Motion| RYCA| Tameless| ViveNine/Ryvolter

Don’t let me down tonight,
Cause’ I need my baby!
Santa, it won’t be a silent night,
Making love to him all night,
Bring him to paradise,
Bring him to winter’s lovers land.

Happy Holidays Loves! I wish everyone many wishes and be sure to be safe during the holidays!

It’s Christmas ya’ll!

Muah xoxo!

Cara gif

Leave a Reply

