SUPREME

CDLC LOTD 48 SUPREME

.aisling| BelgraviaDeesses| ESQUE| [F]oil| LETHAL| Maitreya| Mon Tissu| RENEGADE| RYCA| The Secret Affair| SpellBound| TheShops!

Hey loves! New post, New layout a bit. I Hope you enjoy! This post was inspired by the idea of a supreme within a circle. American Horror Story had a bit to do with it orrr alot! 😛 If you guys want the crown, feel free to contact me in world. It was something I made a while ago because I loved Rita Ora’s black crown in her How we do video. I know my posts have been spread a little thin. I have several other projects I work on daily in SL, but a big thanks to all who have been patient with me both sponsors and followers. I love you guys! Muah!

xoxo

Vain

supreme

Leave a Reply

