DARKNESS FALLS

CDLC LOTD 57 Darkness falls

The Arcade| Celoe| The Dark Style Fair| David Heather| Epoque| ESQUE| Flawless Unicorn| IeQED| Illmatic| Kustom9| Lamb| Le Primitif| LETHAL| Leverocci| LUXE| RYCA| The Shops| Soho Market| S O R G O| Vive Nine

New post! \o/! I saw these amazing masks from S O R G O for the upcoming June round of The Arcade. Instead of wearing them I decided to use them as mounted decor pieces. They are amazing and very well detailed and textured. Two of my favorite trends right now seen in both RL and SL are a nice wide leg trouser. These looks feature two styles 1 pair from ESQUE and the other from Celoe. Another trend i played with with these looks was the use of cutout fabrics. The Olivia dress from Vive Nine, worn here as a top is layered with sheer cutouts. 1 of my my favorite things I’ve had in SL a while now. Do enjoy this new post! I hope everyone is having an amazing week muah! :*

xoxo

Vain

New Sixboi’s heels worn in black with the look above. With the length of the trousers you can’t really see the shoes; so I’ve used the actual ad to promo them a bit ❤

Sixboi's Ad

One comment

Leave a Reply

