CURRY & JADE

CDLC CURRY AND JADE

 

7891| #Adored| aisling| Co57| Deesses| Fameshed| Haste| Itgirls| Jalwa| Kustom9| Little Bones| Mai Bilavio| Moon Amore| New Faces| Noodles| PO$$E| Rebel Gal| Ryvolter| Sixboi’s| The Shops| We ❤ Roleplay| Whatever| Zaara

New post loves! I hope you guys enjoy ❤ The new round of  Fameshed brought this amazingggg hair by Little Bones; which is now my new fave hair. Lovee it! I was also playing around with my avi decided to change it up a bit. It’s amazing how can you take the same skin, in the same tone; throw on some layers and get a brand new look just about. I’m loving this one. With this look i bring you a post I titled Curry and Jade! Let me know what you guys think ❤

xoxo

Vain

One comment

Leave a Reply

